top of page


New committee members:

Seema Singh: website and administration 

Bharath Arshi: conservation, planting, and maintenance

Stephanie McKnight: community connection and wellbeing

Sushil Ravikumar: business networks, and community events support

Rami Daoud: IT and cyber support

Existing committee members:

Pat Waite: deputy chair

Cliff McCauley: finance

David Turner: chair

If you would like to be involved with planning and events or share any skills which you think may be useful, please let us know at

bottom of page